*Humanwire has been required to halt its operations to resolve certain operational issues. We appreciate your interest in Humanwire and please bear with us while we work to hopefully ensure that Humanwire is as strong and efficient as it can be.

Team

Andrew Baron
Co-Founder & CEO, United States
andrew@humanwire.org
Layla Khalidy
Administrator, Lebanon
layla@humanwire.org
Facebook
Ahmad Hamadeh
Field Coordinator, Lebanon
ahmad@humanwire.org
Eyad Al-Khalidy
Lead Translator, Lebanon
eyad@humanwire.org
Mohammad Al-Talib
Field Coordinator, Lebanon
Owen Harris
Director of Operations, Turkey
owen@humanwire.org
Bashar Balleh
Administrator, Turkey
bashar@humanwire.org

JUST TWO THINGS TO DO HERE, LET'S BEGIN: