Education! Send a backpack to a student, get a photo back of your delivery.   GO! -->

TEAM

Andrew Baron
Co-Founder & CEO, United States
andrew@humanwire.org
Mona Ayoub
Co-Founder, Director of Operations, Lebanon
mona@humanwire.org
Layla Khalidy
Administrator, Lebanon
layla@humanwire.org
Facebook
Ahmad Hamadeh
Field Coordinator, Lebanon
ahmad@humanwire.org
Eyad Al-Khalidy
Lead Translator, Lebanon
eyad@humanwire.org
Mohammad Al-Talib
Field Coordinator, Lebanon
Owen Harris
Director of Operations, Turkey
owen@humanwire.org
Bashar Balleh
Administrator, Turkey
bashar@humanwire.org

JUST TWO THINGS TO DO HERE, LET'S BEGIN: